Two Strike Bunt Goes Foul (But is NOT Strike Three)

Runner Tries to Advance on Infield Fly

The Double Set Balk

Franco Misses Home, Called Safe Anyway

Can a Pitcher Speed-Up His Windup to Catch Runner Stealing Home?

Can a Pitcher Waggle his Glove While in the Stretch?

Batted Ball Touches Batter in Batter's Box

Are Laces Part of the Glove?

Pitcher Drops Ball: Is It A Balk?

Pitcher's Wild Throw Goes Out of Play

Runner Physically Assists Runner

Not So Simple: Catcher's Interference

When a pitch in the dirt hits the batter

Ball Slips from Pitcher's Hand During a Pitch

Umpire Hit by Batted Ball

Can Batter Carry Bat Around the Bases?

Bat Boy or Ball Boy Interference

Best (Legal) Way to Break Up Double Play